If you cancel or close your account before the end of your billing cycle:
– if Annual, you will get a pro-rated refund that will automatically calculate and be shown to you when you close your account.
– if Monthly, you will not get any pro-rated credit for that month but you will no longer be billed any future monthly amount.
To close or cancel your account please login and go the My Account page, Close Account link. Please fill out the form as we want to get your feedback as to why you are canceling and any suggestions for improvements.