< FAQ Home
Print

Yes. You can turn on or off the receipt of our Daily Portfolio Risk Report and/or any of the types of Alerts.  Just log in and go to your My Account page. In the My Preferences section where you will see your current settings.  Click on “Edit” and the following page will show where you can change these.

 

         
Previous If I cancel or close my account before the end of my billing cycle, will I get a refund?
Next How do I sync with my Broker?
Table of Contents